Who attends

The MJ Future Forum is regularly attended by CEO's from local authorities including:

Coventry City Council, Crawley BC, Daventry DC, Dorset Councils Partnership, Ealing LBC, East Hertfordshire DC, East Northamptonshire DC, East Riding of Yorkshire Council, Eden DC, Enfield LBC, Fenland DC, Gloucestershire CC, Harrogate BC, Harrow LBC, Hart DC, Hertfordshire CC, Hertsmere BC, Lancaster City Council, Lewisham LBC, Lichfield DC, Lincolnshire CC, Barking & Dagenham LBC, Barnet LBC, Brent LBC, Camden LBC, Hillingdon LBC, Hounslow LBC, Southwark LBC,
Tower Hamlets LBC, Luton BC, Maidstone BC, Mid Devon DC, Newark & Sherwood DC, Newcastle-under-Lyme BC, North Kesteven DC, North Somerset Council, North Tyneside Council, North West Leicestershire DC, Nottinghamshire CC, Oxford City Council, Oxfordshire CC, Peterborough City Council, Rochford DC, Kingston upon Thames RLBC, Runnymede BC, Rushcliffe BC, Sheffield City Council, Solihull MBC, Somerset CC, South Cambridgeshire DC, South Gloucestershire Council, South Hams DC, South Kesteven DC, South Somerset DC, South Staffordshire DC, South Tyneside MBC, Southampton City Council, Spelthorne BC, St Albans City & DC, Stafford BC, Staffordshire CC, Stroud DC, Suffolk Coastal DC, Sunderland City Council, Surrey CC, Swindon Council, Tandridge DC, Teignbridge DC, Three Rivers DC, Tunbridge Wells BC, Walsall MBC, Welwyn Hatfield BC, West Sussex CC, Wokingham Council, Wychavon DC, Wyre Forest DC, and many more.


MJ Future Forum 2019 Delegate Profile:

CEO's from the following local authorities have already confirmed their attendance in April including Brighton & Hove City Council, Cambridgeshire CC, Canterbury City Council, Cornwall Council , Dorset CC, East Sussex CC, Essex CC, Fenland DC,  Great Yarmouth BC, Harrow LBC, Hertfordshire Council, Hertsmere BC, High Peak & Staffordshire Moorlands, Hull CIty Council, Isle of Wight Council, Hillingdon LBC, Newham LBC, London Councils, North Kesteven DC, North Lincolnshire Council, North Somerset Council, Rushcliffe BC, Rutland CC, South Kesteven DC, Southend BC, St Albans City & DC, St Helens MBC, Stockport Council, Sunderland City Council , Surrey CC, Swindon Council, Tewkesbury BC, Kingston upon Thames RBLC, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Winchester City Council and more.